Tyre Finder Dealer Finder


UCI Cyclo-Cross World Cup winners

31 January 2022

Eli Iserbyt and Lucinda Brand win UCI Cyclo-Cross World Cup series On 23 January 2022, the last race of the UCI Cyclo-Cross World Cup 2021/2022 took place in Hoogerheide. Toyo Tires was the main sponsor.

The riders of the race series delivered a top-class cycling spectacle at the finale in Hoogerheide. In the men's race, Belgian cyclocross rider Eli Iserbyt crossed the finish line first with a time of 1:00:18 h and secured the overall victory of the race series with 485 points. On the final day, Eli Iserbyt was joined on the podium by Lars Van der Haar in second place and Tom Pidcock in third.

In the Women Elite category three Dutch women battled for victory: The fastest cyclist of the day was Marianne Vos with a time of 52:14 min. The overall women's title won Lucinda Brand with 432 points. On the final day, she finished in second place ahead of Puck Pieterse. 

See more here: UCI.org